Loading Events

« All Events

Mondays at Milligan 🌟 NEW 🌟 Starts 15 July ☕

July 15 @ 10:00 am - 2:00 pm

Free
Photo of a person colouring in while relaxing with a coffee
Mondays got you down? Make them magnificent at Milligan!

On Mondays at Milligan, we’ve got something for everyone to chase away the Monday blues.

🖌️ Feeling crafty? Get your DIY on!

🎨 Unleash your inner artist! Spark your creativity with a workshop on Mondays at Milligan.

🧘 Looking for a moment of calm? Connect with your zen and unwind with puzzles, colouring and cozy chats.

🪴 Love getting your hands dirty? Join our Garden Club.

The choice is yours on Mondays at Milligan.

Relax and connect over free coffee, tea and treats ☕ Bring a friend or meet a new one 🤩 No registration is needed.

Everything is free and everyone is welcome. Make Mondays the best day of your week!

Got Mondays on your mind already?

Join us on Mondays at Milligan starting 15 July to kickstart your week!

Visit our socials to learn more about upcoming workshop topics and Garden Club projects as they’re scheduled. And if you’ve got a passion or a hobby you’d love to share, let us know. We’d love to make it happen on Mondays at Milligan.

Session Dates

☀️ Monday 15 July
☀️ Monday 22 July
☀️ Monday 29 July
☀️ Monday 5 August
☀️ Monday 12 August
☀️ Monday 19 August
☀️ Monday 26 August
☀️ Monday 2 September
☀️ Monday 9 September
☀️ Monday 16 September

Mondays at Milligan does not run on public holidays.

Details

Date:
July 15
Time:
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Series:
Cost:
Free
Event Category:

Organizer

Milligan
Phone
08 9721 8944
Email
hello@milligan.org.au
View Organizer Website

Venue

Milligan
35 Milligan Street, Wardandi Country
Bunbury, Bunbury 6230 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone
08 9721 8944
View Venue Website